KMBA Platinum Sponsor

Directors and Coordinators

Directors

President Chris Balison president@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Vice President Brandon Coyle vp@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Treasurer Stacey Matkowski treasurer@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Secretary Kerri Petrie secretary@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Director At Large Nestor Baird directoratlarge@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca

Staff

Executive Director Sean Wandler executivedirector@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Technical Director Frank Ingram techdirector@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca

Division Coordinators

Rally Cap Ashley Unsworth rallycap@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Tadpole Jennifer Jonat tadpole@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Mosquito Greg Kilba mosquito@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
PeeWee Vacant peewee@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Bantam Vacant bantam@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Midget AA Vacant midgetAA@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Challenger Stacey Willis challenger@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca

 
Drop Off Location

Kamloops Sports Council

If you need to drop off items for KMBA they can be dropped off at the Kamloops Sports Council Office at McArthur Island Park (ofice is upstairs in the Kamloops Youth Soccer building) during regular business hours.

 
Address
KMBA Mailing Address
104-1665 Island Parkway
Kamloops, BC V2B 0H7
info@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca