Directors and Coordinators

Directors 2017-2018

President Chris Balison president@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Vice President Grant Huffman vp@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Treasurer Stacey Matkowski treasurer@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Secretary Kerri Petrie secretary@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Director At Large Brandon Coyle directoratlarge@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca

Staff

Executive Director Sean Wandler executivedirector@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca

Division Coordinators 2017-2018

Rally Cap Stacey Matkowski rallycap@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Tadpole Greg Kilba tadpole@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Mosquito Diane Routhier mosquito@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
PeeWee Christa Perszon peewee@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Bantam Stacey Willis bantam@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Midget AA Jason Labonte midgetAA@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Challenger Stacey Willis challenger@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca

Head Coaches

Bantam Jr. Riverdogs Yoshi Nakamura JuniorDogs@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Midget AAA Riverdogs Sean Wandler MidgetAAARiverdogs@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca

 
Drop Off Location

Kamloops Sports Council

If you need to drop off items for KMBA they can be dropped off at the Kamloops Sports Council Office (see address in the upper right) during regular business hours or if after hours, there is a secure mail slot on the West door. After hours drop off is done at your own risk.

 
Address
KMBA
262 Lorne Street
Kamloops, BC V2C 1W1
info@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca