Platinum Sponsor
 
KMBA Vision


Kamloops Minor Baseball Association (KMBA) is dedicated to promoting the sport of baseball in all its forms to the youth of Kamloops and areas. To implant the ideals of honesty, loyalty, courage and sportsmanship through organized sport.
Let’s play ball!


 
Directors and Coordinators

Directors

President Jennifer Lopez president@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Vice President Colleen Ryan vp@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Treasurer Brittany Cooper treasurer@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Secretary Kerri Petrie secretary@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Director At Large Nestor Baird nestor@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Director At Large Scott Hughes scott@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Director At Large Ashley Unsworth ashley@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca

Staff

Technical Director Frank Ingram techdirector@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Admin Coordinator Yvonne Dmyterko yvonne@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca

Division Coordinators

5U, 6U, 7U
Ashley Unsworth rallycap@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
8U & 9U Tasha Gruber tadpole@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
11U Lori Chern 11u@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
13U Nestor Baird 13u@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
15U Kristen Tozer
15u@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
18U AA Vacant 18uAA@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Girls Lori Chern girls@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Challenger Deanna Jones challenger@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca

 
Address
KMBA Mailing Address
1525 Island Parkway
Kamloops, BC V2B 0H7
info@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca