Directors and Coordinators


President Stacey Matkowski
Past President Chris Balison
Vice President Brandon Coyle
Treasurer Brittany Cooper
Secretary Jennifer Lopez
Director At Large Nestor Baird
Director At Large Sean Wandler
Director At Large Scott Hughes


Technical Director Frank Ingram

Division Coordinators

5U, 6U, 7U
Ashley Unsworth
8U & 9U Tasha Gruber
11U Lori Chern
13U Vacant
15U Vacant
18U AA Vacant
Girls Maiah McKearney
Challenger Deanna Jones

Drop Off Location

Kamloops Sports Council

If you need to drop off items for KMBA they can be dropped off at the Kamloops Sports Council Office at McArthur Island Park (ofice is upstairs in the Kamloops Youth Soccer building) during regular business hours.

KMBA Mailing Address
1525 Island Parkway
Kamloops, BC V2B 0H7