Directors and Coordinators

Directors 2018-2019

President Chris Balison president@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Vice President Brandon Coyle vp@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Treasurer Stacey Matkowski treasurer@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Secretary Kerri Petrie secretary@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Director At Large Nestor Baird directoratlarge@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca

Staff

Executive Director Sean Wandler executivedirector@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca

Division Coordinators 2017-2018

Rally Cap Stacey Matkowski rallycap@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Tadpole Vacant tadpole@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Mosquito Greg Kilba mosquito@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
PeeWee Diane Routhier peewee@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Bantam Neal Dhaliwal bantam@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Midget AA Jason Labonte midgetAA@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Challenger Stacey Willis challenger@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca

 
Drop Off Location

Kamloops Sports Council

If you need to drop off items for KMBA they can be dropped off at the Kamloops Sports Council Office at McArthur Island Park (ofice is upstairs in the Kamloops Youth Soccer building) during regular business hours.

 
Address
KMBA Mailing Address
262 Lorne Street
Kamloops, BC V2C 1W1
info@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca