Directors and Coordinators

Directors 2018-2019

President Chris Balison
Vice President Brandon Coyle
Treasurer Stacey Matkowski
Secretary Kerri Petrie
Director At Large Nestor Baird


Executive Director Sean Wandler

Division Coordinators 2017-2018

Rally Cap Stacey Matkowski
Tadpole Vacant
Mosquito Greg Kilba
PeeWee Diane Routhier
Bantam Neal Dhaliwal
Midget AA Jason Labonte
Challenger Stacey Willis

Drop Off Location

Kamloops Sports Council

If you need to drop off items for KMBA they can be dropped off at the Kamloops Sports Council Office at McArthur Island Park (ofice is upstairs in the Kamloops Youth Soccer building) during regular business hours.

KMBA Mailing Address
262 Lorne Street
Kamloops, BC V2C 1W1