Directors and Coordinators

Directors

President Stacey Matkowski president@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Past President Chris Balison
Vice President Brandon Coyle vp@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Treasurer Brittany Cooper treasurer@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Secretary Jennifer Lopez secretary@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Director At Large Nestor Baird nestor@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Director At Large Sean Wandler sean@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Director At Large Matt Sutherland matt@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Director At Large Scott Hughes scott@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca

Staff

Technical Director Frank Ingram techdirector@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca

Division Coordinators

5U, 6U, 7U
Ashley Unsworth rallycap@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
8U & 9U Tasha Gruber tadpole@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
11U Vacant 11u@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
13U Vacant 13u@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
15U Maiah McKearney
15u@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
18U AA Vacant 18uAA@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Girls Maiah McKearney girls@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Challenger Deanna Jones challenger@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca

 
Drop Off Location

Kamloops Sports Council

If you need to drop off items for KMBA they can be dropped off at the Kamloops Sports Council Office at McArthur Island Park (ofice is upstairs in the Kamloops Youth Soccer building) during regular business hours.

 
Address
KMBA Mailing Address
104-1665 Island Parkway
Kamloops, BC V2B 0H7
info@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca